Nursing: Articles+

Offers access to academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos to meets the needs of scholars in a wide range of disciplines--from natural and health sciences to the social sciences, law, arts, literature, history, and more.

Indexes the top nursing and allied health literature available including nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses Association.

An online reference library containing dictionaries, encyclopedias, thesauri, books of quotations, atlases, and a wide range of subject-specific reference books.

This database offers reliable, comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.

Scholarly full-text journals focusing on nursing, allied health, and many other medical disciplines.

*PLEASE SEE VB SUITE, which upgrades and replaces all content from this e-resource. Access to Human Anatomy Atlas 2021 will end 12/31/23*
A comprehensive, 3D, all-body systems reference app that allows users to view gross and microanatomy models, along with associated encyclopedic information.

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE searches abstracts from over 4,600 current biomedical journals.

Multidisciplinary database covering all major subject areas, such as business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion. The database includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports.

A subset of 12 ProQuest databases covering the health sciences.

A service of the National Library of Medicine and National Institutes of Health

A multidisciplinary collection of scholarly journals covering science, technology, medicine, social sciences and humanities.

Premier source of literature for sports and sports medicine studies, providing full-text content for essential journals in the areas of fitness, health and sport studies.

A wide variety of content including physical education curricula, sports medicine, dance and more. Formerly called the Physical Education Index.