Offers access to academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos to meets the needs of scholars in a wide range of disciplines--from natural and health sciences to the social sciences, law, arts, literature, history, and more.
Multidisciplinary database covering all major subject areas, such as business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion. The database includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports.
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
The Artstor Digital Library features an unparalleled range of images from some of the worlds leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists in one easily-navigated repository. Artstor facilitates research and education in numerous disciplines, including art and visual studies, architecture, religion, anthropology and archaeology, global studies, fashion and costume, classics, world history, and more.
Alternate Name(s):Visible Body Suite, Human Anatomy Atlas
An upgrade of Visible Body's e-resources (Human Anatomy Atlas ‘21, Muscle Premium, and Physiology & Pathology), this 3D human body reference and study tool illustrates body systems, structures, animations, injuries, and diseases. It includes 3D gross and microanatomy, diagnostic images, along with flashcards, quizzes, dissection functionality, and more.
*NOTE: All users must create a free account to access the resource.